South Mimms Parish Council 2012

All five seats for South Mimms Parish Council were uncontested so all candidates were automatically elected.

South Mimms parish	Candidates (listed alphabetically by ward) *denotes sitting councillor
	Paul BINSTEAD*
	Mark Steven EDWARDS*
	Paula Ann GOODENOUGH*
	Yvonne Margaret HARVESON*
	Kenneth Geoffrey SWAYNE*