Elstree and Borehamwood Town Council elections

All seats for <u>Elstree and Borehamwood Town Council</u> are up for election. There are 13 seats in total, the number of seats for each ward is in brackets.

Those elected are highlighted in bold text.

Ward	Candidates (listed alphabetically by ward) *denotes sitting councillor	Party	Votes polled / % turnout
Brookmeadow (3)	Andrew Bishop	Labour	818 / 36.9%
	Clive Stephen Butchins	Conservative	854
	Sam Dobin	Conservative	966
	Simon Rubner	Conservative	871
	Anthony David Scott-Norman	Labour	754
	Judith Philippa Sear	Liberal Democrat	212
	Lucy Thornton	Labour	771
Cowley Hill (3)	Ernie Butler*	Labour	1082 / 37%
	Richard Raymond Butler *	Labour	948
	Victor Eni	Conservative	600
	Paul Fadoju	Conservative	550
	Gill Fowler	Conservative	649
	Graeme Franklin*	Labour	894
Elstree (2)	lan Feeney	Labour	347 / 40%
	Anne Mitchell	Conservative	1076
	Lee Petar	Labour	262
	Farida Turner	Conservative	966
Hillside (3)	Joe Goldberg	Labour	887 / 33.9%

	Charles Kelly*	Conservative	1177
	Jeanette McMullen	Labour	847
	Sandra Parnell	Conservative	1247
	Leon Reefe	Labour	808
	Pat Strack	Conservative	1135
Kenilworth (2)	Ishreen Bradley	Conservative	610 / 37.66%
	Susan Maughan	Labour	832
	Kerri Prince	Labour	792
	Leigh Warman	Conservative	538