Hertsmere Borough Council

Election of Councillors for the Potters Bar Furzefield Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED & NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Gray	Christian John	10 Bornedene, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, EN6 3EL	Labour Party	Christopher J Myers(P), Harvey Ward(S), Jane A Pack, Kenneth J Pack, Robert W Leeds, Michael R Myers, Sheila Knopp, Noel Knopp, Susan L Newton-Short, Robin A Short
Hoy	David Thomas	8 Ramworth Gardens, Potters Bar, Herts, EN6 3DP	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Timothy Cordell(P), Carol A Hudson(S), Patrick E Lynch, Barrie Hamilton, Malcolm C Griffin, Carol A Griffin, Thomas Desmond O'Connor, Patricia Hoy, Jaqueline A Golden, Barbara E Follett
Knell	Peter Frederick John	(address in Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Robert W Whatton(P), Victoria M Jennings-Whatton(S), Colin D Ringham, Kathleen C Ringham, Raymond S Forster, Silvio Petrasso, Beatrice Petrasso, Anna Stefania Petrasso, Carol A Tugwell, Carol Stewart
Myers	Chris	10 Bornedene, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, EN6 3EL	Labour Party	Christian J Gray(P), Harvey Ward(S), Jane A Pack, Kenneth J Pack, Robert W Leeds, Michael R Myers, Sheila Knopp, Noel Knopp, Susan L Newton-Short, Robin A Short
Worster	Martin Maurice	(address in Hertsmere Borough Council)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Angela Morrison(P), Eamonn J Fitzgerald(S), Margaret Fitzgerald, Richard Morrison, Alfred J McAllister, Carol Stewart, Kenneth J Webb, Carol A Tugwell, Colin D Ringham, Robert W Whatton

- 2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm
- 3. The number to be elected is **TWO**

Dated: Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Donald Graham Returning Officer

Hertsmere Borough Council Civic Offices Elstree Way Borehamwood Herts WD6 1WA The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

NA	58 / NA	KING CHARLES THE MARTYR CHURCH, 368 MUTTON LANE, POTTERS BAR, HERTS, EN6 3AS	1 to 1304
NA	59 / NA	KING CHARLES THE MARTYR CHURCH, 368 MUTTON LANE, POTTERS BAR, HERTS, EN6 3AS	1305 to 2643
NB	60 / NB	ELM COURT YOUTH & COMMUNITY CENTRE, 363 MUTTON LANE, POTTERS BAR, HERTS, EN6 3BP	1 to 724
NC	61 / NC	ELM COURT YOUTH & COMMUNITY CENTRE (YOUR POLLING STATION MAY HAVE CHANGED), 363 MUTTON LANE, POTTERS BAR, HERTS, EN6 3BP	1 to 879

Dated: Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Donald Graham Returning Officer

Hertsmere Borough Council Civic Offices Elstree Way Borehamwood Herts WD6 1WA